彈性體化合物

適用於極端環境的定製工程彈性體化合物

適用於極端環境的定製工程彈性體化合物 

格林-特威德的工程師們開發了多樣化的彈性體密封解決方案組合,旨在在極端溫度、刺激性化學品和高壓環境中發揮作用。 無論您從事什麼行業,格林-特威德都會與您一起確定最適合這項工作的材料。 

如需更深入地瞭解彈性體的性能,請瀏覽我們的化學相容性指南。 

Chemraz® FFKM優質彈性體,適用於苛刻的應用

適用於苛刻應用的優質彈性體

當O形圈或密封失效不是一種選擇時,你可以依靠Chemraz®:格林-特威德最高性能的彈性體和最終的FFKM材料。Chemraz® 的額定溫度高達 325°C (617°F),具有幾乎通用的化學相容性,並且是所有彈性材料中最廣泛的耐化學性,是最具挑戰性的工業、航空航太和國防、半導體、能源和製藥應用的首選。 

Fusion™ FKM 高壓和高溫無與倫比

高壓和溫度無與倫比

對於可在溫度高於 200°C (392°F) 的環境中運行的橡膠部件,請查看 Fusion® FKM,這是一種氟化碳基合成橡膠,可承受極端溫度、高壓、腐蝕性化學品和揮發性流體(包括多種燃料)。熔融®材料通常用於製造 O 形圈、密封件和墊圈。 

Fluoraz® FEPM 是一種彈性體,在暴露於揮發性和腐蝕性化學品時不會失效

用途廣泛,經久耐用 

對於在暴露於揮發性和腐蝕性化學品時不會失效的彈性體,Fluoraz® FEPM可以滿足您的需求。這些彈性體專為要求苛刻的應用而設計,對甲醇、胺、氨、尿素和鹽酸等酸和鹼具有很強的耐化學性。Fluoraz®能夠在高達232°C(450°F)的溫度下進行加熱和蒸汽處理,與標準FKM解決方案相比具有多項優勢。 

Xyfluor®具有一流的耐化學性

一流的耐化學性 

Xyfluor® 是一種高度氟化的彈性體,具有腐蝕性的耐化學性和耐溫性,在 -76°F (-60°C) 至 450°F (232°C) 的溫度範圍內暴露於胺、酮和氫氟酸時仍能保持形狀和功能。Xyfluor®非常適合用於大容量靜態應用,例如一系列計量泵、閥門和其他高性能設備中的機械密封和墊圈。 

彈性體資源

卡資源類型

Chemraz® 541以快速的交貨時間滿足客戶需求

卡資源類型

Chemraz® 605 延長了壓力管的生產正常運行時間

卡資源類型

Chemraz®541:日本典型特性

卡資源類型

Chemraz®541:義大利典型特性

您的下一個彈性體解決方案

聯繫我們,瞭解 Greene 花呢解決方案如何支援您的應用需求。

您的下一個彈性體解決方案

搜索

Elastomer Compounds

Custom-Engineered Elastomer Compounds for Extreme Environments

Custom-Engineered Elastomer Compounds for Extreme Environments 

Greene Tweed engineers have developed a diverse portfolio of elastomer sealing solutions designed to perform in extreme temperatures, harsh chemicals, and high-pressure environments.  No matter your industry, Greene Tweed works with you to determine the best material for the job. 

For a more in-depth look at elastomer capabilities, explore our Chemical Compatibility Guide

Chemraz® FFKM Premium Elastomer for Demanding Applications

The Premium Elastomer for Demanding Applications

When O-ring or sealing failure is not an option, you can rely on Chemraz®: Greene Tweed’s highest-performing elastomer and the ultimate FFKM material. With temperature ratings up to 325°C (617°F), nearly universal chemical compatibility, and the broadest chemical resistance of any elastomeric material, Chemraz® is the prime choice for the most challenging industrial, aerospace and defense, semiconductor, energy, and pharmaceutical applications. 

Fusion™ FKM High Pressure and Temperatures are No Match

High Pressure and Temperatures are No Match

For rubberized parts that can perform in environments hotter than 200°C (392°F), check out Fusion® FKM, a fluorinated, carbon-based synthetic rubber built to withstand extreme temperatures, high pressures, corrosive chemicals, and volatile fluids (including several fuels). Fusion® materials are typically used to manufacture O-rings, seals, and gaskets. 

Fluoraz® FEPM an elastomer that won’t fail when exposed to volatile and corrosive chemicals

Versatile and Durable 

For an elastomer that won’t fail when exposed to volatile and corrosive chemicals, Fluoraz® FEPM delivers. Designed for demanding applications, these elastomers provide strong chemical resistance against acids and bases like methanol, amines, ammonia, urea, and hydrochloric acid. Capable in heat and steam at temperatures up to 232°C (450°F), Fluoraz® offers several advantages over a standard FKM solution. 

Xyfluor® Best-in-Class Chemical Resistance

Best-in-Class Chemical Resistance 

Boasting aggressive chemical and temperature resistance, Xyfluor® is a highly fluorinated elastomer that retains form and function when exposed to amines, ketones, and hydrofluoric acid at temperatures ranging from -76°F (-60°C) to 450°F (232°C). Xyfluor® is ideal for use in high-volume static applications such as mechanical seals and gaskets in a range of metering pumps, valves, and other high-performance equipment. 

Elastomers Resources

card-resource-type

Solutions for Analytical Instrumentation

card-resource-type

Chemraz® 541 satisfies customer with quick lead times

card-resource-type

Chemraz® 605 extends productive up time for pressure tubes

card-resource-type

Chemraz®541: Japanese Typical Properties

card-resource-type

Chemraz®541: Italian Typical Properties

Your Next Elastomer Solution

Reach out to learn how Greene Tweed solutions can support your application needs.

Your Next Elastomer Solution

Search